Launch at startup

How can be this controlled in that simulator? Can HIDmacros be used with this application?
Post Reply
Nosios
Posts: 2
Joined: 01 Jun 2019, 19:02

Launch at startup

Post by Nosios » 01 Jun 2019, 19:05

Hey , i have a problem : i don't know how to run Hid Macros at startup , i tried to create a task , to add it in startup folder , but nothing , thanks for your help !

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 597
Joined: 01 Nov 2010, 13:00
Location: Prague, Czech republic
Contact:

Re: Launch at startup

Post by admin » 03 Jun 2019, 08:08

Hidmacros is regular windows application, there should be nothing special.
Just make sure it's startup folder is the one when main exe is stored
Petr Medek
LUAmacros author

Nosios
Posts: 2
Joined: 01 Jun 2019, 19:02

Re: Launch at startup

Post by Nosios » 07 Jun 2019, 14:39

I said put it in the startup folder doesn't do anyhting , don't you have an alternative ?

Post Reply