Access Violation in LuaMacros

Report application bugs here
Post Reply
iGaed
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Dec 2017, 22:59

Access Violation in LuaMacros

Post by iGaed » 24 Dec 2017, 23:13

I downloaded the LuaMacros but when i try to run the program, pops up this:
Image
If i press Ok, nothing happens.

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 517
Joined: 01 Nov 2010, 13:00
Location: Prague, Czech republic
Contact:

Re: Access Violation in LuaMacros

Post by admin » 25 Dec 2017, 21:35

What's your OS? Did you try to run as admin? Did you extracted whole content of zip file (not only exe)?
Petr Medek
LUAmacros author

iGaed
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Dec 2017, 22:59

Re: Access Violation in LuaMacros

Post by iGaed » 26 Dec 2017, 21:20

admin wrote:
25 Dec 2017, 21:35
What's your OS? Did you try to run as admin? Did you extracted whole content of zip file (not only exe)?
I'm using Windows 10. I have tryed to run as admin and extracted the whole content, deleted and downloaded again, runs as user and as admin but nothing works. I tried in another PC with Windows 10 and it worked perfectly.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest